Skip to content

Board of Directors


  • Mary Davidson-Graham, Chair, VINS
  • Amanda Moore, Acting Vice Chair, HCRS
  • Crystal Rogers, Treasurer, Dead River Co.
  • Jennifer Eastman, Secretary, Mascoma Bank

Board Members

  • Jennifer Baxter, UVAC
  • Cortney Keene, Keene Perspectives
  • Ryan Tremblay, Claremont Savings Bank
  • Nick Tsouknakis, Quechee Pizza Chef



  • Havah Armstrong Walther, Executive Director
  • Angela Moriarity-Fox, Administrative Coordinator
  • Jennifer McKenna, Administrative Coordinator
Scroll To Top