Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors



  • Tammy Latvis, Chair, Curves of White River Junction
  • Nicolaas Bekker Vice Chair, Ledyard National Bank
  • Cheryl Lindberg, Treasurer, Lindell Associates LLP
  • Irene Green, Secretary, Northern Stage


Board Members

  • Steven Burnett, The Richards Group
  • Rick Trahan, The Quechee Inn
  • Tricia Kent, Community College of Vermont
  • Lynn Luczkowski, L2 Communications
  • Lindsay Obar, Mike's Store & Deli
  • Jason Whitney, Whitney Pension Associates, Inc.
  • Marcos Stafne Ph.D., Montshire Museum of Science
  • Tad Nunez (Ex Officio), Town of Hartford



  • PJ Skehan, Executive Director
  • Elisa Speckert, Administrative Assistant

Join Our Lists!


Town of Hartford VT